Skip to product information

Product Details & Shipping Times

Whether you're getting your friends into the Throne of Glass series or you're looking to jump into a re-read, add a sprinkle of magic to this incredible story with our officially licensed read along experience!

As you read, open the individually wrapped acrylic designs that bring specific important quotes from the story to life!

This Throne of Glass read along bundle includes five 3" freestanding acrylic designs:

✨ 2 Classic Best-Selling Designs (I Will Not Be Afraid & Rattle The Stars)

✨ 3 Brand New Mystery Designs

**Book not included**

 Please note we are unable to accept returns.


Please note that any additional international duties/taxes are not included in the shipping costs! Please check with your local authorities.


From Throne of Glass, by Sarah J. Maas, copyright © 2012. Artwork by Marisa Hilts.  Reprinted by permission of Writers House LLC acting as agent for the author.

The art depicted on the products listed for sale is wholly original to me and has been approved by Sarah J. Maas for use on the products. Notwithstanding such approval, Sarah J. Maas has not collaborated with me in any way in the creation of the art, and the traits of any characters depicted in the art is in no way based on any foreknowledge by me of the traits of any characters in future books by Sarah J. Maas.


Throne of Glass Read Along Bundle
  • Officially Licensed

    Bookish Editions & Creations

  • World-Wide Shipping

    Made & Shipped from the USA

  • Family Owned Small Business

    Started in 2008

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
Michaela Stanforth (San Antonio, US)
Beautiful Set

I absolutely loved these!!! I can’t wait to start reading TOG to get to open them!

kourtney norris

Throne of Glass Read Along Bundle

Ausby Shippy (Benson, US)
Read along set

I gifted these to my wife, who's obsessed with the series, and she absolutely loved them!! Great quality, super affordable and adorable.

Melody D Farr (Arcadia, US)


Megan Hughes (Waconia, US)

Throne of Glass Read Along Bundle